Contact us

Commercial Opportunities:

If you would like to discuss the potential commercial opportunities regarding the BeautyIndustryAwards, please contact:

Europe/Asia:
Pierre Fetat
+33 4 99 52 28 76
Pierre.Fetat@wrbm.com

Americas:
Brian O’Rourke
+1312-284-8574
Brian.ORourke@wrbm.com

 

Marketing:

For marketing and social media information, please contact:

Europe/Asia:
Cyrille Pelletier
+33 4 30 63 00 12
Cyrille.Pelletier@wrbm.com

Americas:
Dana Thomas
+1312-284-8588
Dana.Thomas@wrbm.com

 

Editorial:

For inquiries to the CosmeticsDesign editorial team, please contact:

Simon Pitman
+1312-284-8576
Simon.Pitman@wrbm.com

 

Other

Robert Proctor – Company Secretary & General Counsel
+44 (0)1293 610401
Robert.Proctor@wrbm.com


Vincent Renaud – Data Protection Officer
+44 (0)1293 610444
vincent.renaud@wrbm.com